Friday, October 17, 2008

S and M (1999)


# Audio CD (November 23, 1999)
# Original Release Date: November 23, 1999
# Number of Discs: 2
# Label: Elektra

I have listened to this CD (KSJO) has played some of the songs. From what I've heard, I've loved every second of it! It's powerful, deep, full...something that head bangers and classical music lovers alike can appreciate. And for those of us who didn't really get into Metallica until ...And Justice, it will give you a better appreciation of the older music.

What can i say! First don`t pay attention to those who call them sealves a METALLICA FANS because they dont know what music treasure they have in their possession. One thing to say about this album ! AMAZING!

Disc 1

Song Title

01. The Ecstasy Of Gold
02. The Call Of Ktul
03. Master Of Puppets
04. Of Wolf And Man
05. The Thing That Should Not Be
06. Fuel
07. The Memory Remains
08. No Leaf Clover
09. Hero Of The Day
10. Devil's Dance
11. Bleeding Me

Disc 2

Song Title

01. Nothing Else Matters
02. Until It Sleeps
03. For Whom The Bell Tolls
04. Human
05. Wherever I May Roam
06. Outlaw Torn
07. Sad But True
08. One
09. Enter Sandman
10. Battery

Metallica - S & M (CD 1) partI

Metallica - S & M (CD 1) partII

Metallica - S & M (CD 2) partI

Metallica - S & M (CD 2) partII

Join My Community at MyBloglog!

Metallica Source Copyright © 2009 Black Nero is Designed by Ipietoon Sponsored by Online Business Journal